Legal

In this section you will find all the legal information related to Darest Informatic Ltd and the use of this website.
Contact us

Confidentiality rules

Darest respects your right to privacy and is committed to maintaining your trust. This Privacy Policy describes the privacy and confidentiality practices of the WWW.DAREST.COM site (the "Site"). The Privacy Policy applies to all personal information and data about you collected during your use of the Site and how Darest uses and shares it.
Please read the following carefully to understand the rules and practices regarding the use of personal data and information. This Privacy Policy does not apply to information that you provide to Darest or that Darest collects off the Site and/or by any other means. It also does not apply to information collected by an affiliate or third party site that links to or from the Site.

Your agreement

By using the Site, you agree that when you provide personal information and data on the Site, Darest Informatic SA may use and disclose it in accordance with these Privacy Rules.

Information collected about you

Darest Informatic SA does not collect your personal information and data without your knowledge or permission, and does not request any such information and data from you in order to access and use the Site.
Like many websites, the Site may actively collect and store personal information and data that you voluntarily provide when you use the Site, including when you share web pages by e-mail or when Darest Informatic SA allows you to communicate directly by e-mail from the Site.
Darest Informatic reserves the right to collect personal information and data about you. However, a framework is in place so that you know exactly what may be collected. Here are the elements:

  • The information and personal data that you voluntarily provide to Darest such as your full name and email address.
  • Passive information and data collected when you use the Site, which may include your IP address, cookies and web beacons.

In order to know exactly what is reflected in the previous elements, here is an explanation of what Darest can collect about you:

  • Information and personal data that you provide at the request of the Site. This includes certain features of the Site, such as sending an e-mail message to you or a third party regarding content on the Site. If you wish to use this feature, you must provide Darest with your email address or that of the person of your choice to allow the message to be sent.
  • Archives and copies of your correspondence (including e-mail addresses), if you contact Darest.
  • While browsing the Site, certain data and information may be passively collected (i.e. collected without you actively providing the information). Darest may collect information and data about your computer and Internet connection, including your IP address, operating system and browser type, for system administration and to provide aggregate information to advertisers. This is statistical data on the equipment, actions and usage habits of users, which in no way allows them to be identified.
  • The Site may use "cookies" to collect information about how the Site is used to enable Darest to improve your experience and the usability of the Site. A "cookie" is a piece of information that a browser can store on your hard drive that helps the Site find information about you and your preferences. A cookie cannot retrieve any other information from your hard drive, transmit computer viruses or provide your email address. If you are only visiting the Site, a cookie helps to identify your browser.
  • The pages of the Site may contain electronic images called web beacons (or web beacons) that allow Darest to count the number of users who have visited these pages and provide other statistics (such as calculating the popularity of the content of certain sites and checking the integrity of the system and server). Web beacons are not used to access your personal information and data on the Site and are only used to compile aggregate statistics about the use of the Site.

The Site is not intended for children under 13 years of age. No child under the age of 13 should provide personal information and data on the Site and Darest will not knowingly collect information about visitors to the Site in this age category.

Use and disclosure of personal information and data

In accordance with this Privacy Policy, Darest may use your personal information and data to improve the content of the Site, to customize the Site according to your preferences, to communicate with you (if you so request), for advertising and research purposes, and for the purposes specified in this Privacy Policy. The information and personal data you provide through the Site will not be sold, rented or published.
Darest may also disclose your personal information and data to the third parties listed below, provided that they agree to treat such information and data in accordance with the Privacy Policy:

  • Darest's subsidiaries or affiliates;
  • The suppliers and service providers that Darest uses in the context of its activities and its Site, namely technical support, Official Distributors, etc.

Finally, when required by applicable law or in the event of a court decision, Darest Informatic SA may disclose your personal information and data.

Right of access, modification, rectification and deletion

You have a general right to access, modify, rectify and delete your information and personal data and you may contact Darest at any time in this regard.
Darest reserves the right to modify, alter or update this Privacy Policy at any time, and you agree to abide by such modifications, alterations or updates. In the event of any modification, the modified Privacy Policy will be posted on the Site. Please check the Privacy Policy regularly and/or before providing any personally identifiable information.
If you have any questions or concerns about this Privacy Policy, our privacy practices, or your dealings with us, please contact us in writing, by phone or fax:
Darest Informatic SA
Route des Acacias 47
1211 Geneva 26
SWITZERLAND
Telephone: +41 22 827 45 45
Fax: +41 22 827 45 00

Copyrights

Darest is the owner of the Site. Darest owns or has the rights to all wallpapers, icons, characters, illustrations, images, graphics, music, text, video, software and other content on the Site (hereinafter the "Content"), and all HTML code, computer images and other code and scripts in all formats used to implement the Site (hereinafter the "Code"). The Content and the Code of the Site are protected by copyright. Except as otherwise provided herein, you may not copy, modify, download, transmit, republish, post for redistribution to third parties for commercial purposes or otherwise distribute any Code or Site Content without Darest's prior written consent. You may not use the Site Content or Code for any purpose other than as provided herein.
All names, logos and trademarks on the Site are the property of Darest or the manufacturers. You may not use them in any manner that is likely to cause confusion or in any way that is likely to cause confusion without Darest's express, prior written permission.

Liability: No warranty

Any breach of the Terms of Use will constitute a breach of contract and a violation of Darest's copyright, trademark and other proprietary and intellectual property rights. You may print hard copies of portions of the Site for non-commercial purposes only.
The invalidity of any term, condition or provision of the Terms of Use shall not affect the validity of the remaining portions of the Terms of Use as deemed enforceable by a court of competent jurisdiction.

Links and websites of third parties

Darest is not responsible for the content of any site linked to or from the Site. The use of a link to any other site is entirely at the user's own risk. On its Site, Darest may provide links to other sites, but these links are included only for the convenience of the user. Darest cannot be held responsible, directly or indirectly, for the accuracy, validity, relevance, legality or otherwise of any information or documents contained on these third-party sites.

Revisions

Darest reserves the right to revise the terms of these Terms of Use at any time by posting an updated version. You agree to comply with any revisions and, therefore, Darest encourages you to periodically visit this page to review the current terms and conditions applicable to your use of the Site.

Law applicable to the competent court

Any dispute concerning the content or use of the Site shall be governed by Swiss law and the ordinary courts of the Canton of Geneva and Vaud shall have exclusive jurisdiction to settle such disputes.

These Terms of Use were last updated in May 2018.
Darest Informatic SA, 2018 All Rights Reserved.

Mentions légales

Vous trouverez dans cette rubrique l’ensemble des informations légales liées à la société Darest Informatic SA et à l’utilisation de ce site internet.

Règles de confidentialité

Darest respecte votre droit à la vie privée et s’engage à conserver votre confiance. Les présentes Règles de Confidentialité décrivent les pratiques en matière de protection de la confidentialité et de la vie privée du site WWW.DAREST.COM (ci-après le « Site »). Les Règles de Confidentialité s’appliquent à toutes les informations et données personnelles vous concernant recueillies pendant votre utilisation du Site et à la façon dont Darest les utilise et les partage.
Veuillez lire attentivement ce qui suit pour comprendre les règles et pratiques concernant l’utilisation des données et informations personnelles. Les présentes Règles de Confidentialité ne s’appliquent pas aux informations que vous fournissez à Darest ou que Darest collecte hors du Site et/ou par tout autre moyen. Elles ne s’appliquent pas non plus aux informations collectées par un site affilié ou tiers proposant un lien vers le Site ou accessible depuis ce dernier.

Votre accord

En utilisant le Site, vous acceptez que lorsque vous communiquez des informations et données personnelles sur le Site, Darest Informatic SA peut les utiliser et les divulguer conformément aux présentes Règles de Confidentialité.

Informations recueillis vous concernant

Darest Informatic SA ne collecte pas vos informations et données personnelles à votre insu ou sans votre autorisation, et ne sollicite de votre part aucune information et données de cette nature pour accéder au Site et pour l’utiliser.
Comme de nombreux sites Internet, le Site peut collecter activement et stocker des informations et données personnelles que vous communiquez volontairement lorsque vous l’utilisez, notamment lorsque vous partagez des pages Internet par courrier électronique ou lorsque Darest Informatic SA vous permet de communiquer directement par courrier électronique depuis le Site.
Darest Informatic se réserve le droit de collecter des informations et données personnelles à votre sujet. Néanmoins, un cadre est instauré afin que vous sachiez exactement ce qui peut être collecter. En voici les éléments :

  • Les informations et données personnelles que vous fournissez volontairement à Darest comme votre nom complet et votre adresse électronique.
  • Des informations et données passives recueillies lorsque vous utilisez le Site, qui peuvent inclure votre adresse IP, des cookies et des balises Web.

Afin de connaître précisément ce qui se reflète dans les éléments précédents, voici une explication de ce que Darest peut recueillir à votre sujet :

  • Des informations et données personnelles que vous fournissez à la demande du Site. Cela inclut certaines fonctionnalités du Site, comme l’envoi d’un message par courrier électronique à vous-même ou à un tiers concernant des contenus du Site. Si vous souhaitez utiliser cette fonctionnalité, vous devez fournir à Darest votre adresse électronique ou celle de la personne de votre choix pour permettre l’envoi du message.
  • Des archives et copies de votre correspondance (notamment les adresses électroniques), si vous contactez Darest.
  • En parcourant le Site, certaines données et informations peuvent être recueillies passivement (c’est-à-dire collectées sans que vous fournissiez activement l’information). Darest peut recueillir des informations et données sur votre ordinateur et votre connexion Internet, notamment votre adresse IP, votre système d’exploitation et votre type de navigateur, pour l’administration de système et pour fournir des informations agrégées aux annonceurs. Il s’agit de données statistiques sur l’équipement, les actions et habitudes d’utilisation des utilisateurs, qui ne permettent en aucun cas d’identifier ceux-ci.
  • Le Site peut utiliser des « cookies » pour recueillir des informations sur la façon dont le Site est utilisé afin de permettre à Darest d’améliorer votre expérience et la convivialité du Site. Un « cookie » est une suite d’informations qu’un navigateur peut stocker sur votre disque dur et qui aide le Site à retrouver des informations sur vous et vos préférences. Un cookie ne peut récupérer aucune autre information de votre disque dur, transmettre des virus informatiques ou communiquer votre adresse électronique. Si vous ne faites que visiter le Site, un cookie aide à l’identification de votre navigateur.
  • Les pages du Site peuvent contenir des images électroniques appelées balises Web (ou pixels invisibles) qui permettent à Darest de compter les utilisateurs qui ont visité ces pages et qui fournissent d’autres statistiques (comme le calcul de la popularité du contenu de certains sites et la vérification de l’intégrité du système et du serveur). Les balises Web ne sont pas utilisées pour accéder à vos informations et données personnelles sur le Site et sont uniquement utilisées pour compiler des statistiques agrégées au sujet de l’utilisation du Site.

Le Site n’est pas conçu pour des enfants de moins de 13 ans. Aucun enfant de moins de 13 ans ne doit fournir d’informations et données personnelles sur le Site et Darest ne recueillera pas en connaissance de cause d’informations concernant des visiteurs du Site appartenant à cette catégorie d’âge.

Utilisation et divulgation d’informations et données personnelles

Conformément aux présentes Règle de Confidentialité, Darest peut utiliser vos informations et données personnelles pour améliorer le contenu du Site, pour personnaliser le Site selon vos préférences, pour communiquer avec vous (si vous le demandez), à des fins de publicité et de recherche et pour les objets spécifiés par les présentes Règles de Confidentialité. Les informations et données personnelles que vous fournissez par l’intermédiaire du Site ne sauraient être vendues, louées ou publiées.
D’autre part, Darest peut divulguer vos informations et données personnelles aux tiers visés ci-dessous, étant précisé qu’ils s’engagent à traiter lesdites informations et données conformément aux Règles de Confidentialité :

  • Les filiales ou sociétés affiliées de Darest ;
  • Les fournisseurs et prestataires de service que Darest utilise dans le cadre de ses activités et de son Site, à savoir le support technique, les Distributeurs Officiels, etc.

Enfin, lorsque le droit applicable l’exige ou en cas décision de justice, Darests Informatic SA peut divulguer vos informations et données personnelles.

Droit d’accès, de modification, de rectification et de suppression

Vous disposez d’un droit général d’accès, de modification, de rectification et de suppression de vos informations et données personnelles et vous pouvez contacter Darest à tout moment à cet égard.
Darest se réserve le droit de modifier, altérer ou mettre à jour à tout moment les présentes Règles de Confidentialité, et vous acceptez de respecter lesdites modifications, altérations ou mises à jour. En cas de modification, les Règles de Confidentialité modifiées seront publiées sur le Site. Veuillez vérifier les Règles de Confidentialité régulièrement et/ou avant de fournir des informations personnellement identifiables.
Pour toute question ou interrogation concernant les présentes Règles de Confidentialité, nos pratiques de protection de la vie privée ou vos échanges avec nous, veuillez nous contacter par écrit, par téléphone ou encore par fax :
Darest Informatic SA
Route des Acacias 47
1211 Genève 26
SUISSE
Téléphone: +41 22 827 45 45
Fax: +41 22 827 45 00

Droits d’auteur

Darest est propriétaire du Site. Darest détient ou possède les droits sur tous les fonds d’écran, icônes, caractères, illustrations, images, graphiques, musiques, textes, vidéos, logiciels et autres contenus du Site (ci-après le « Contenu »), et tous les codes HTML, images informatiques et autres codes et scripts de tous formats utilisés pour la mise en place du Site (ci-après le « Code »). Le Contenu et le Code du Site sont protégés par les droits d’auteur. Sous réserve de stipulation contraire des présentes, vous ne pouvez pas copier, modifier, télécharger, transmettre, republier, publier pour redistribution à des tiers à des fins commerciales ou autrement distribuer tout Code ou Contenu du Site sans l’accord écrit préalable de Darest. Vous ne pouvez utiliser le Contenu ou le Code du Site à des fins autres que celles prévues aux présentes.
Tous les noms, logos et marques présents sur le Site sont la propriété de Darest ou des constructeurs. Vous ne pouvez pas les utiliser d’une manière susceptible de susciter la confusion ou de quelque manière que ce soit sans l’autorisation expresse, préalable et écrite de Darest.

Responsabilité : Absence de garantie

Tout manquement aux Conditions d’Utilisation constituera une rupture de contrat et une violation des droits d’auteur, marques et autres droits propriétaires et droits de propriété intellectuelle de Darest. Vous pouvez imprimer sur papier des parties du Site à des fins non-commerciales uniquement.
La nullité de tout terme, condition ou stipulation des Conditions d’Utilisation ne saurait affecter la validité des autres parties des Conditions d’Utilisation considérées comme applicables par les tribunaux compétents.

Liens et sites internet de tiers

Darest n’est pas responsable du contenu de tout site ayant un lien sur ou vers le Site. L’utilisation d’un lien vers tout autre site se fait entièrement aux risques de l’utilisateur. Sur son Site, Darest peut fournir des liens vers d’autres sites, mais ces liens ne sont inclus que pour le confort de l’utilisateur. Darest ne peut être tenu pour responsable, directement ou indirectement, de l’exactitude, la validité, la pertinence, la légalité ou autre de toutes informations ou tous documents contenus sur ces sites tiers.

Révisions

Darest se réserve le droit de réviser à tout moment les modalités des présentes Conditions d’Utilisation en publiant une version mise à jour. Vous acceptez de respecter toute révision et, par conséquent, Darest vous invite à consulter régulièrement la présente page pour connaître les modalités en vigueur applicables à votre utilisation du Site.

Droit applicable au tribunal compétent

Tout litige concernant le contenu ou l’utilisation du Site sera régi par le droit suisse et les tribunaux ordinaires du canton de Genève et de Vaud auront compétence exclusive pour trancher lesdits litiges.

La dernière mise à jour des présentes Conditions d’Utilisation a été effectuée en Avril 2017.
© Darest Informatic SA, 2017 Tous Droits Réservés.

Notre site utilise des cookies. En continuant votre visite sur ce site, vous donnez votre accord à notre utilisation des cookies. Lire la politique des cookies.